Thursday, April 20th, 2017 | Acadiana Center for the Arts
6:30PM VIP Reception |  7:00PM Gala  |  7:45PM Awards Ceremony

FEATURING PERFORMANCES & SPECIAL GUESTS: Lt. Gov. Billy Nungesser & Mayor-President Joel Robideaux

Ticket Purchases and Sponsorships Support the ABC Fund at Community Foundation of Acadiana. 

Tickets Available for $250 each via the Acadiana Center for the Arts at the link below: 

Balcony seats now available for $100 each. 

or call the Acadiana Center for the Arts Box Office at 337-233-7060

2017 Honorary Icons

Creative Economy- Individual: George Marks

Creative Economy- Project: Josh Caffery & Joel Savoy, Lomax Recordings

Rising Star: Clare Cook  

Patron:  The Heymann Foundation

Visual Artist: Debbie Fleming Caffery  

Performing Artist: Zachary Richard

Lifetime Achievement: Richard "Dickie" Landry  

Special Trailblazer Recognition:  

Elemore Morgan, George Rodrigue, Clifton Chenier,

Buckwheat Zydeco & David Egan


For information on sponsorships please download our sponsorship packet here